+(1) 800-856-3333 24/7 Emergency Hotline
Your team in Venice
Body

If you would like to arrange a meeting with us during FERMA please fill out the form and we will come back to you asap.

 

Sam Dawson
Commercial Sales Director
BELFOR UK
sam.dawson@uk.belfor.com
   
Filippo Emanuelli
Managing Director
BELFOR Italia
filippo.emanuelli@it.belfor.com
   
Ludovic Gillias
Sales Director
BELFOR Belgium
ludovic.gillias@be.belfor.com
   
Patrick Loncke
Managing Director
BELFOR Belgium
patrick.loncke@be.belfor.com
   
Cornelia Meyer von Bremen
Head of Corporate Marketing & Communications
BELFOR Europe
cornelia.meyervonbremen@belfor.com
   
Conor Roche
COO
BELFOR Europe
conor.roche@belfor.com
   
Caroline Stevenson
Account Manager London Market BELFOR Europe
caroline.stevenson@belfor.com
   
Theresa Williams
Vice President National Sales & Marketing 
BELFOR USA
theresa.williams@us.belfor.com
   

Hans-Peter Wollner
Head of Business Development
BELFOR Germany
hans-peter.wollner@de.belfor.com